NCEC/KDNA/Sea Mar Employees

KDNA
STAFF
Gilbert Alaniz
Vice President, Eastern Region
.
Contact by email: galaniz@kdna.org

Martin Yanez
Martin Yanez   
 Program Manager

contact by email:
myanez@kdna.org
Francisco Rios
Radio KDNA Lead-Encargado/ News Director Contact by email:
frios@kdna.org
  Saida Mariel Rodriguez            Programing-Automation
Volunteers Coordinator
Contact by email: srodriguez@kdna.org
Ezequiel Ramirez
Radio Announcer (Producer)
Contact by email: eramirez@kdna.org
Dora Sosa
Dora Sosa
Administrative Assistant
Contact by email:
dsosa@kdna.org

Aracely Garcia
Outreach Specialist
Contact by email:
agarcia@kdna.org
Juana Harlan
Outreach Specialist
Contact by email:
jserrano@kdna.org
Karen Garcia
Outreach Specialist
Contact by email:
kgarcia@kdna.org
Elizabeth Torres
         Research Coordinator.
Contact by email:
etorres@kdna.org
Esperanza Lemos
 Education
Program Coordinator
contact by email:
elemos@kdna.org

Carolina Montes
Underwriter Specialist
Building Coordinator
Contact by email: cmontes@kdna.org
Diana Marquez
Program Coordinator
Assistant Contact by email: dmarquez@kdna.org
Maria Sanchez
Receptionist
Contact by email: msanchez@kdna.org
Carmen Mireles
maintenance
Contact by email:
cmireles@kdna.org

Jennifer Ramos
Outreach Specialist
Contact by email:
jramos@kdna.org
Maria Serrano
Outreach Specialist
Contact by email:
mserrano@kdna.org