NCEC/KDNA/Sea Mar Employees

KDNA
STAFF
Gilbert Alaniz
Vice President, Eastern Region
.
Contact by email: galaniz@kdna.org

Martin Yanez
Martin Yanez   
Consortium Coordinator

contact by email:
myanez@kdna.org
Francisco Ríos
Radio KDNA Lead-Encargado/ News Director Contact by email:
frios@kdna.org
  Saida Mariel Rodriguez            Programing-Automation
Volunteers Coordinator
Contact by email: srodriguez@kdna.org
Ezequiel Ramirez
Radio Announcer (Producer)
Contact by email: eramirez@kdna.org
Dora Sosa
Dora Sosa
Administrative Assistant
Contact by email:
dsosa@kdna.org
Dorelis Zapien Uribe
Opioid Program Coordinator
Contact by email:

Dorelis@kdna.org
Juana Harlan
Outreach Specialist
Contact by email:
jserrano@kdna.org
Alejandra Brito
Outreach Specialist
Contact by email:
abrito@kdna.org
Alejandra Gutierrez
Outreach Specialist
Contact by email:

agutierrez@kdna.org

Elizabeth Torres
       Director of Operations
Contact by email:
etorres@kdna.org
Dr. Esperanza Lemos
 Education Director
contact by email:

elemos@kdna.org

Carolina Montes
Underwriter Specialist
Building Coordinator
Contact by email: cmontes@kdna.org
Diana Marquez
Program Coordinator Assistant
Contact by email: dmarquez@kdna.org
Maria Sanchez
Receptionist
Contact by email: msanchez@kdna.org
Carmen Mireles
Maintenance
Contact by email:
cmireles@kdna.org

Maria Serrano
Program Coordinator
Contact by email:
mserrano@kdna.org